Dr. Andreas Goertz was elected as new Chair of the SBI Working Group

At the SBI Working Groups’ telephone conference on the 9th of October 2019, Dr. Andreas Goertz (Bayer AG, Germany) was elected as the new chair of the SBI Working Group. He succeeds Dr. Klaus Stenzel (Bayer AG, Germany), who has been holding this position since 2005. We thank Klaus for his dedication and valuable service to the FRAC organization in this role.


Dr. Juergen Derpmann
FRAC Communication and Website Officer

Bayer AG,
Crop Science Division