FRAC Central Steering Committee

Dr. D. Hermann Syngenta Crop Protection, Switzerland Chair - FRAC Steering Committee / Chair - MoA Expert Panel
Dr. K. Stenzel Bayer AG, Germany Vice-Chair - FRAC Steering Committee / Chair - SBI Fungicides WG
Dr. J. Derpmann
Bayer AG, Germany Communication and Website Officer
Dr. D. McKenzie Consultant, Switzerland Scientific Support Officer
Mr. J.-L. Genet Corteva Agriscience, France Chair - Benzimidazoles Expert Forum
Dr. G. Kemmitt  Corteva Agriscience, UK Chair - Azanaphthalene Fungicides WG/ Editor, FRAC MOA Poster
Dr. K. Klappach BASF SE, Germany Chair - SDHI Fungicides WG
Dr. H. Sierotzki Syngenta Crop Protection, Switzerland Chair - QoI Fungicides WG  
Dr. A. Mehl Bayer AG, Germany Chair - Anilinopyrimidines Fungicides WG/ Chair - Dicarboximides Expert Forum
Dr. G. Stammler BASF SE, Germany Chair - CAA Fungicides WG
Dr. Karl-Heinz Lorenz BASF SE, Germany  Bayer AG, Germany
Rotating Chair Chair - Brazil FRAC
Dr. G. Olaya Syngenta Crop Protection, USA Chair - North America FRAC
Dr. K. Tanabe Nippon Soda, Japan Chair - Japan FRAC
Dr. Ippei Uemura Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd., Japan SC Member
Dr. Henry Ngugi  FMC Co., USA SC Member





Dr. Dietrich Hermann

Syngenta Crop Protection AG
Research and Development
WRO 1008-2-12
CH 4002 Basel, Switzerland

Tel: +41 61 32 30983

Dr. Juergen Derpmann
FRAC Communication and Website Officer

Bayer AG, Crop Science Division

Duncan Mackenzie 2

Duncan McKenzie
Scientific Support Officer